Every year I can’t get over how good the last year has been. Clearly, trance is more alive than ever. There was no way I could squeeze this down to an hour… there’s too much good music. So this is 2 hours of love. Now, I chose to feature this mix on the Tastyfresh Homegrown podcast, so it’s available exclusively from there.

Listen now, or scroll for the download link…

Here’s the download link: http://www.tastyfresh.com/rokdownloads/podcasts/homegrown_ep10.mp3

Calvin Harris – Flashback (Eric Prydz remix)
BT – Rose of Jericho (Sultan and Ned Shepard remix)
DBN ft. Madita – Asteroidz (Sultan and Ned Shepard remix)
Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Deadmau5 remix)
Morgan Page – Fight For You (Beltek remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold that Sucker Down
Ferry Corsten feat Novastar – Because (Original Extended remix)
Chris Lake, Marco Lys – Violins
Neelix – Round One
Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – To The Six (Matt Lange Remix)
Super8 & Tab – Irufushi
Gareth Emery – Metropolis
Menno de Jong & Leon Bollier – Last Light Tonight (Extended mix)
Be: Gold – Starstruck (Jochen Miller remix)
Sunny Lax – Miss Grey (Adam Nickey remix)
Adam Szabo – Falcon
Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down (alex morph remix)
Breakfast – Remember

2 comments to “Goodbye 2009”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.

  1. Robert - November 24, 2010 at 4:03 pm Reply

    just want ya to know that your website is one of the ‘quick launch’ sites when I open safari….cause I listen to your mixes almost every day…

    miss ya friend…

  2. Robert - June 14, 2011 at 3:03 pm Reply

    this is pretty much your best mix in my opinion…

Leave a Reply