I’ve had Volume 5 in various stages of completion for the last 4 months, and the wait has been good… because the end result of a collection of simply incredible tracks. I love dance music, what can I say? Finnish producers are absolutely on fire right now, there are 4 tracks by Finns in this edition of Beatitudes! Grab it and enjoy :)

Listen now, or scroll for the download links…

Download Beatitudes Volume 5


kobana, mario hatchet – play (luiz b remix)
boom jinx and andrew bayer – by all means
joonas hahmo – now or never
orjan nilsen – so long radio
super8 and tab feat jan burton – mercy (7 skies remix)
arty – the wonder (nitrous oxide remix)
super8 & tab feat anton sonin – black is the new yellow
ernesto vs bastian – every inch a king (alternative remix)
lange feat alexander klaus – strong believer (beat service sundown remix)
bart claessen – 90 nights of summer (robert burian remix)
joonas hahmo – brainflush
max graham feat neev kennedy – sun in the winter
kenneth thomas – gunnin (shingo nakamura remix)
aeonism feat empire of the sun – rule the world

Leave a Reply