If you’re a regular listener to this series, then you’ve been waiting a whole year for Volume 6. I’m not even going to waste your time with words, let your wait be over!

Download here, or play below.

Eric Prydz – 2night
Above & Beyond & Zoë Johnston – Alchemy
Andrew Bayer & Boom Jinx – Keyboard Cowboys
Daft Punk – Rinzler (Kaskade Remix)
The Blizzard & Gåte – Iselilja (Michael Cassette Remix)
Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Armin Van Buuren – Orbion (Max Graham Vs Protoculture Remix)
Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound
Luke Porter & Medway – Rtfm (Shiloh Remix)
Gareth Emery – Full Tilt
George F. Zimmer, Dinka – Soma Is Language (Proff Remix)