Goodbye 2012

Twenty-twelve has produced another bumper crop of excellent dance music.  The American public has finally caught on as well, which is great news. My only regret is that I couldn’t get my hands on a great Gangnam Style remix. Ahh well. Guys, this year has been pretty wild for our family, so I felt some intensity was required of the musical variety. Please enjoy responsibly.

Download here or listen below.

J Puddy – Goodbye 2012 by J Puddy on Mixcloud


Armin Van Buuren – We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
John Dahlback – Life (Original Mix)
Baggi Begovic, Josie Cotton – If A Lie Was Love (Feat. Josie Cotton – Baggi Begovic Knal Mix)
Dada Life – You Will Do What We Will Do (Extended Mix)
Jochen Miller & W&W – Summer (Original Mix)
Maison; Dragen – Wet Dreams (Original Mix)
Justice Crew – Boom Boom (Djuro Booty)
John Dahlback – China Lake (Original Mix)
Neil Davidge – To Galaxy (Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan Remix)
Joonas Hahmo – Sahailua (Original Mix)
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind Feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix)
Omnia & Ira – The Fusion (Original Mix)
Stoneface & Terminal – Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix)
Omnia, Ana Criado – No One Home (Original Mix)
Marlo – Megalodon (Original Mix)
Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi – Azzura (Original Mix)
Naden – Then The Forest Sang (Original Mix)

About the author: J Puddy

Has one comment to “Goodbye 2012”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.

Leave a Reply