New mix: Goodbye 2009

I was a bit behind schedule this year in getting my New Years’ mix down. My apologies to all… being a Dad is busy work sometimes. But the mix is ready for your listening pleasure! I chose to feature this mix on the Tastyfresh Homegrown podcast (which I am the host of), so it’s available exclusively from there. There was sooooo much good music this year, it just doesn’t stop!

Listen now, or scroll for the download link…

Here’s the download link:

Calvin Harris – Flashback (Eric Prydz remix)
BT – Rose of Jericho (Sultan and Ned Shepard remix)
DBN ft. Madita – Asteroidz (Sultan and Ned Shepard remix)
Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Deadmau5 remix)
Morgan Page – Fight For You (Beltek remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold that Sucker Down
Ferry Corsten feat Novastar – Because (Original Extended remix)
Chris Lake, Marco Lys – Violins
Neelix – Round One
Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – To The Six (Matt Lange Remix)
Super8 & Tab – Irufushi
Gareth Emery – Metropolis
Menno de Jong & Leon Bollier – Last Light Tonight (Extended mix)
Be: Gold – Starstruck (Jochen Miller remix)
Sunny Lax – Miss Grey (Adam Nickey remix)
Adam Szabo – Falcon
Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down (alex morph remix)
Breakfast – Remember

About the author: J Puddy

Has one comment to “New mix: Goodbye 2009”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.

  1. Jack Read - March 30, 2010 at 6:01 pm Reply

    Dude… I love it. I’m only a couple of songs in at the moment but so far I’m sockless… (they’ve been blown off)

Leave a Reply